Tags

Time flies, no seriously. When you are occupied with life and are busy living and loving it, time just flies. You don’t even realize that a week ago was Easter, no wait… it was a month ago… oh my word… 

I haven’t spoken  to my parents for a while as my ritual of Sunday 9pm Skype call has changed just because I am busy doing other things. I started to feel a bit bad too as I sent an email a week ago and haven’t heard anyhing since; until this morning. 

To be fair I wrote a bit lighthearted update about what I have been up to and reported I am all good. The response I got was rather sore, I don’t know what I was expecting really. Anyway. Part of the response was an opinion of someone who I care a lot, about the looks, from a person who my parents would call a colleague, no one close or relevant is my point. First thing that pissed me off was the fact that I don’t give a flying fuck about his opinion in  the first place. Second thing that hit me was: could my mother have not just simply omitted the fact that the person made the comment in the first place…?! Could she have not assume that I am not interested in the 3rd party opinion on any subject rekstrc to my life ir my oaetner or anything at all??

So now I am sat outside, during my lunch break as I don’t want to walk back into the office, simple things drive me nuts and I might snap the keyboard… I am trying to get rid of this bullshit so I don’t think about it anymore. It’s 13 degrees, really pleasant in the sun.

Fucking great, now I have a cunt who decided to roll his cigarette and started smoking. Well… I could have just walked away… but as I said… short fuse… besides I wanted to sit out here and enjoy the sun…. so… I was rude enough so he walked away a day said sorry… “sorry but do you mind smoking somewhere else? I don’t actually smoke and don’t see why I should be breathing this shit in?”…

What am I fighting for…