Tags

, , ,

I am human, like everyone in the world, my body produces gases that normally kept under control will need to be released at some stage. Being decent enough to not share those in public, or rather in a proximity of other fellow humans, I have a few safe places – the privacy of your home, the toilet, sitting in a park? on a beach? walking down the street, you get the picture.

Have you ever thought of other places? Also, what if you let one go into the crowds? would people immediately move away or try to be tough and stay where they were…

I tried various places with different results, but I was intrigued about a possibility of farting in an elevator, getting into it on the ground floor, and going up and never getting caught by… the smell… Ever wandered about that? no? oh well…

I never got a chance until now. I tested the theory the other day, I managed to get into the elevator alone, release it and go 10 levels up and never smell it! I’d say that’s a good result! But I might need to do some research on different elevators, due to different start up, stop and movement speeds…

