Most people take the subject of racism (whatever type it is) as a very sensitive area of life. I had my share of non tolerance about certain nationalities and their behavior around the world. Coming from a small village of a very catholic / christian European country, I didn’t get any exposure to people of other races and beliefs until I moved to work and live in UK.

It was there when I started to notice… differences… in how nationalities apply themselves to laws, rules of countries they are not native to. One thing about UK is that they simply do not enforce absolutely anything. The ridicule of localized signs of towns, streets, etc.

The one that really takes the f..king piss is that every now and then, there is a post of some sort, related to a recent event around the world that directly links to different nationalities mistreatment. One of those triggered yet another “share” around the social media.

Long story short…

You go to Dubai, you kiss in public, you get 30 days in prison…

You strip on a sacred mountain in Malaysia, you go to jail immediately…

You come to UK, and do whatever the hell you want, and they do NOTHING… lol

It pisses me off so much, that certain countries (I won’t name any) are so strict for the visitors about their laws, yet when those certain nationals go to another country they expect, no wait, they DEMAND that the country they are visiting change their laws just for them, otherwise it’s going to be an act of racism.

F..king burkas? Turbans and shit? you don’t like the law of the country that requires you to show your face or to not wear any head-wear in public places then f..k OFF! You’re not special just because of your religion. Same rules apply to all. Why are you demanding this shit to be changed in the country you are in?! You chose to come to this country!!!

Recent example (today), I am watching news, a guy wasn’t allowed into a club because he was wearing a turban and now he is going all racism jihad out on that club… A law that has been in place for 50 years, for every f..king one… I rest my case…

But I am different… When I am in a country I am not a national of, it’s my business to adjust my behavior to the local laws, rituals, customs. I won’t go kissing in public in Dubai, I won’t go running naked in sacred places in Malaysia, I won’t be asking to put signs up in my own language in Spain or Venezuela… I will make sure I can speak the local language and not expect the local to speak mine!
But that’s just me.

Call me racist, but how come certain nationalities do not give a f..k about obeying the laws of the countries they are choosing to live in? They wouldn’t f..king dare to break the laws in their own country now would they? Besides, if you want the same laws in every country, what was the point of you leaving your home country in the first place…? I rest my case…

