Tags

,

So, I haven’t published anything for a while, mostly because I didn’t feel like I need to write. Today however, something happened that I am trying to help myself get rid of.

I hurt, really badly, inside, right now. Pure and simple. I haven’t felt that shit in a long time, and I didn’t think I’d feel it that intense that soon since… “records began”…

I don’t like being disrespected and I definitely do not like being told one thing and then the person does something else without regret or a “sorry I think I might just do something else…”, nothing! Today, it was just too much. I am not a fucking fantasy, I am a real human fucking being, with real fucking feelings. The person wouldn’t know what to do even if they wanted to fix it, but clearly, they don’t, no attempt made, doing something, anything would have been better than doing absolutely nothing.

Enough manipulation and bullshit, time to shut down, no countdown. A real person would know how to fix it, well, at least they would have made SOME sort of attempt to fix it, some sort of effort, anything, anyway possible, but when there isn’t anything? Well, fuck me, that’s a wake up call and a slap in a face, not a miscommunication or whatever…

Don’t expect ANYTHING from another person, they really do NOT give a FUCK about you, no matter what they say…

Actions speak louder than words

I confronted the person today about what happened last night, got “I don’t have a response”, which for me was a confirmation of what I thought, but then, we had a face to face conversation and it all cleared out…

