Tags

, , , , , ,

So I am back at work, first day, after my 4 week holiday. I had been doing some things I haven’t been that morally happy about, which I mentioned before. It was supposed to end when I go away anyway. But didn’t know I am going to get “special” treatment from her.

In the 4 weeks I have been away, the person didn’t say hi, nothing. Today at work (yes, she works with me), I felt like I am absolutely nothing to her. Not a single glance, not a single word, nothing. The 3 months of fun, fuck me, isn’t it HUMAN to say a fucking word??? even though it’s all done and ended? not completely and utterly ignore someone? I don’t mean enough for a single cold and heartless fucking “hi”.

I was fuming, to be fair, people don’t treat people like that in my world, not when you mean SOMETHING to someone, even if it was to end sooner rather than later. Still, you don’t treat people like that. Well, if you do treat people like that, then in my books it can only mean you are just nothing to them.

No matter how hard it could have been to keep in touch, no matter how crazy, how wrong, or whatever… still, not a single fucking word.

Lessons learned, and fuck I’d love to say I am relieved I will never be with her, but I can’t, not yet, got feelings I never had in my life to a person, but I will kill those quicker than I expected by focusing on how I have been treated since I left for my holiday.

