Tags

, , , , , ,

I just had lunch and I am finishing my Corona and just enjoy the sunny weather. People watching is what’s happening right now. Here’s a thought dump…

A guy wearing white t-shirt, black cap, dark shorts and those stupid reflective 5 dollar sunglasses (round black frame making it even worse) walks in. All I can think of, man you are inside, there’s no sun here… besides you look so stupid it would make thinks better even if it was sunny indoors…

Cars drive by, a lot of traffic really, “cold elbow” drivers, you know the one, window wound down and elbow stuck outside, doesn’t matter what they drive they always think they look cool… but no… to add to the silliness of that, the female companion drivers seem to be doing the same. Just wait for the one side tans to come out tomorrow…

A dad, a family guy, with his wife and 3 kids walks in. He sits down by a table few metres away. He’s checking his phone and looks up at me several times having my beer. Do I remind him of someone get knows? Or is he just reminiscing the past when he didn’t have the family? Do I have so much crsp on my face that he’d rather not say? Annoying… I am not an endemic animal you only get to see once in your life…

Oh shit… just realized, time to get back to the tanning… bye!

